Join the Coaching Team

Three Principles coaches have an opportunity to volunteer as a facilitator in the 24/7 zoom room.

Volunteers get access to free bi-weekly live coaching Q&A sessions with Bill Pettit.

Bill Pettit‘s Training and Q&A for Coaches:

Wednesdays / 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 7pm UK / 20:00 CET
Zoom link will be available on the Facebook group below

Join our Facebook Group:

If you’d like to volunteer, please join our Facebook group below.

(Once you are admitted, follow the instructions on how to choose your time slot).

Heartfelt Presence Coach’s Facebook Group